Das Management-Team der vacantum

Frank Heinisch

Geschäftsführer
Hamburg

heinisch@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 40 361 918 60

Manfred Orthmann

Geschäftsführer
Berlin

orthmann@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 30 319 912 58

Mark Eckardt

Partner
Braunschweig

eckardt@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 175 533 97 75

Ewald Heiberger

Partner
München

heiberger@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 89 287 24 657

Gerhard Hiller

Partner
Region Rhein-Neckar

hiller@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 6201 592 677

Markus Krenz

Partner
Hamburg

krenz@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 1749 254 668

Dr. Stefan Schloehmer

Partner
Hamburg

schloehmer@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 176 201 08 151

Mathilde Schmitt

Partnerin
Region Rhein-Neckar

schmitt@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 160 8168 960

Jutta Stehle

Partnerin
Nürnberg

stehle@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 171 2169690